Zet Master Limited

19 Kenview Blvd. Unit #50
Brampton, Ontario, L6T 5G5

Tel #: 905-789-6560
Fax #: 905-789-6564 

Konrad Maro – President
Ext: 26
konrad@zetmaster.com

Adam Adamczyk – President
Ext: 25 
adam@zetmaster.com

Arvin Dhillon - Controller
Ext: 23
arvin@zetmaster.com

Vera Krupich – Senior Estimator
Ext: 24
estimating@zetmaster.com

Irene Lesau – Senior Estimator
Ext: 24
estimating@zetmaster.com

Dmitry Krupich – Project Manager 
Ext: 29
dmitry@zetmaster.com 

Nik Arrinaj – Project Manager
Ext: 27
nik@zetmaster.com 

Mike Puhalski – Project Manager
Ext: 28
mike@zetmaster.com